WVUSports.com

CALENDAR

Sunday, August 09
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Wright State (scrimmage)
Wednesday, August 12
Women's Soccer - 5:00 PM
at Georgetown (scrimmage)
Saturday, August 15
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Dayton (Exhibition)
Friday, August 21
Women's Soccer - 4:30 PM
vs. SIUE (Bloomington, Ind.)
Saturday, August 22
Volleyball - 4:00 PM
Gold/Blue Scrimmage
Sunday, August 23
Women's Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. Virginia Tech (Bloomington, Ind.)
Men's Soccer - 5:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) (Exhibition)
Friday, August 28
Volleyball - 4:30 PM
vs. Oakland (Michigan Invitational)
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Maryland
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Navy
Saturday, August 29
Volleyball - 11:00 AM
vs. George Washington (Michigan Invitational)
Volleyball - 7:30 PM
at Michigan (Michigan Invitational)
Sunday, August 30
Men's Soccer - 12:00 PM
San Francisco
Women's Soccer - 3:00 PM
Duquesne
Friday, September 04
Men's Soccer - 4:00 PM
at Michigan

CAMPUS CONNECTION

Experienced WVU is Good, But How Good?
How good are the Mountaineers this year?

FOOTBALL BLOG

It's That Time of Year Again
Fall camp to open Monday for the Mountaineers.

FOOTBALL BLOG

2015 Football Season Outlook
The Mountaineers begin fall camp tomorrow morning.

BASEBALL BLOG

Means Tosses a No-Hitter for Delmarva
Former WVU pitcher John Means threw a no-hitter on Friday.

POLL QUESTION

Which game promotion do you like the most?