WVUSports.com

CALENDAR

Sunday, August 09
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Wright State (scrimmage)
Wednesday, August 12
Women's Soccer - 5:00 PM
at Georgetown (scrimmage)
Saturday, August 15
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Dayton (Exhibition)
Friday, August 21
Women's Soccer - 4:30 PM
vs. SIUE (Bloomington, Ind.)
Saturday, August 22
Volleyball - 4:00 PM
Gold/Blue Scrimmage
Sunday, August 23
Women's Soccer - 12:00 PM
vs. Virginia Tech (Bloomington, Ind.)
Men's Soccer - 5:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) (Exhibition)
Friday, August 28
Volleyball - 4:30 PM
vs. Oakland (Michigan Invitational)
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Maryland
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Navy
Saturday, August 29
Volleyball - 11:00 AM
vs. George Washington (Michigan Invitational)
Volleyball - 7:30 PM
at Michigan (Michigan Invitational)
Sunday, August 30
Men's Soccer - 12:00 PM
San Francisco
Women's Soccer - 3:00 PM
Duquesne
Friday, September 04
Men's Soccer - 4:00 PM
at Michigan

CAMPUS CONNECTION

Experienced WVU is Good, But How Good?
How good are the Mountaineers this year?

MOUNTAINEER INSIDER

Mountaineer Insider Podcast
This week's inside look at WVU sports, delivered by Dominos.

FOOTBALL BLOG

Smallwood Like Sims - Mr. Versatile
Wendell Smallwood received a great compliment from his coach last week.

FOOTBALL BLOG

Football Giving Back to the Community
Members of the WVU football team recently volunteered.

POLL QUESTION

Which game promotion do you like the most?