WVUSports.com

LIVE: Women's Basketball vs. Ole Miss

4:00 p.m. (3:45 p.m. pregame), WVU Coliseum, Morgantown, W.Va.

LIVE: Women's Soccer vs. USC

6:00 p.m., Avaya Stadium, San Jose, Calif.

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Sunday, December 04
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
Ole Miss (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)
Nexstar
Women's Soccer - 6:00 PM
USC (NCAA College Cup Final, San Jose, Calif.)
ESPNU
Wednesday, December 07
Men's Basketball - 7:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina (Charleston, W.Va.)
ROOT SPORTS
Saturday, December 10
Men's Basketball - 2:00 PM
VMI
ROOT SPORTS
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
USC Upstate
Sunday, December 11
Wrestling - 2:00 PM
at Pitt
Saturday, December 17
Men's Basketball - 2:00 PM
UMKC
ROOT SPORTS
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
vs. Longwood (Charleston, W.Va.)
Sunday, December 18
Wrestling - 2:00 PM
vs. Virginia Tech (Parkersburg HS)
Tuesday, December 20
Men's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Radford
Nexstar
Wednesday, December 21
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
Friday, December 23
Men's Basketball - 4:00 PM
Northern Kentucky
ROOT SPORTS
Thursday, December 29
Women's Basketball - 7:30 PM
at TCU *
Friday, December 30
Men's Basketball - 4:00 PM
at Oklahoma State *
ESPN2
Sunday, January 01
Women's Basketball - 2:00 PM
at Kansas State *
Cox Channel Kansas

CAMPUS CONNECTION

Campus Connection: WVU's Yellow Brick Road
WVU's yellow brick road to the College Cup is tinged in blue.

WOMEN'S SOCCER BLOG

Patience, Iron Will Lead to College Cup Final
The No. 1 WVU women's soccer team plays for the NCAA title today.

WOMEN'S SOCCER BLOG

Saturday at the College Cup: Championship Prep
A day before competing in its first NCAA championship game, WVU held its final practice and spoke wi...

FRIDAY WALK-THRU

Football Friday: Baylor
Tony Caridi previews Saturday's West Virginia-Baylor game.

-- DAYS / -- HRS / -- MINS

POLL QUESTION

With a 10-win season locked up, do you plan to attend WVU's bowl game?