WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Sunday, July 31
Camps - TBA
Monday, August 01
Camps - TBA
Tuesday, August 02
Camps - TBA
Wednesday, August 03
Camps - TBA
Thursday, August 04
Camps - TBA
Saturday, August 06
Camps - TBA
Sunday, August 07
Camps - TBA
Monday, August 08
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 12
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Gold/Blue Intrasquad
Saturday, August 13
Camps - 8:00 AM
Sunday, August 14
Camps - TBA
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16
Men's Soccer - 2:30 PM
Pitt (Exh.)
Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer - 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 20
Volleyball - 4:00 PM
Gold/Blue Scrimmage

CAMPUS CONNECTION

Campus Connection: Summer WVU Sports Notes
This week's WVU sports summer notes.

WOMEN'S HOOP BLOG

Burton a Game Changer for Australia
Natalie Burton has blossomed on the international stage.

WOMEN'S SOCCER BLOG

Mountaineers Fulfill Dreams
An exciting 2015 for Buchanan and Lawrence could be eclipsed by 2016.

FOOTBALL BLOG

Free Safety's Experience to Help WVU Secondary
Askew-Henry WVU's most experienced secondary player.

POLL QUESTION

What home football game are you most looking forward to?