WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Friday, April 28
Baseball - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 29
Rowing - 10:00 AM
at Temple
Women's Track - 11:30 AM
Virginia Grand Prix (Charlottesville, Va.)
Baseball - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
Baseball - 11:30 AM
Nexstar
Tuesday, May 02
Baseball - 6:30 PM
Friday, May 05
TBA
Baseball - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 06
TBA
Baseball - 4:00 PM
FCS Central
Sunday, May 07
Baseball - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 09
Baseball - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10
Baseball - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 12
Women's Track - 11:00 AM
Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.)
Baseball - 6:30 PM

CAMPUS CONNECTION

Campus Connection: Weekend Sports Notes
Some weekend West Virginia University sports notes.

BASEBALL BLOG

WVU's Matlock Confident in His Young Bullpen
Mountaineers got a strong performance from their bullpen Tuesday.

FOOTBALL BLOG

Work Continues at Milan Puskar Stadium
East-side work at Milan Puskar Stadium is progressing nicely.

AROUND THE HORN

Around the Horn: Episode 5
Around the Horn is presented by Coca-Cola.

-- DAYS / -- HRS / -- MINS

POLL QUESTION

Which win over Va. Tech is your favorite in the longtime series?