WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, December 10
Men's Basketball - 2:00 PM
VMI
ROOT SPORTS
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
USC Upstate
Sunday, December 11
Wrestling - 2:00 PM
at Pitt
Saturday, December 17
Men's Basketball - 2:00 PM
UMKC
ROOT SPORTS
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
vs. Longwood (Charleston, W.Va.)
Sunday, December 18
Wrestling - 2:00 PM
vs. Virginia Tech (Parkersburg HS)
Tuesday, December 20
Men's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Radford
Nexstar
Wednesday, December 21
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
Friday, December 23
Men's Basketball - 4:00 PM
Northern Kentucky
ROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, December 28
Football - 5:30 PM
ESPN
Thursday, December 29
Women's Basketball - 7:30 PM
at TCU *
Friday, December 30
Men's Basketball - 4:00 PM
at Oklahoma State *
ESPN2
Sunday, January 01
Women's Basketball - 2:00 PM
at Kansas State *
Cox Channel Kansas
Tuesday, January 03
Men's Basketball - 9:15 PM
at Texas Tech *
ESPNEWS
Wrestling - 10:00 PM
at Cal Poly

CAMPUS CONNECTION

Campus Connection: WVU's Yellow Brick Road
WVU's yellow brick road to the College Cup is tinged in blue.

MOUNTAINEER INSIDER

Mountaineer Insider Podcast
Our weekly inside look at Mountaineer sports.

INSIDE THE 18

Inside the 18: Episode Seventeen
Inside the 18 is presented by U.S. Cellular

MEN'S HOOP BLOG

WVU Jumps 10 Spots in AP Poll
Mountaineers now No. 15 in this week's AP Top 25.

-- DAYS / -- HRS / -- MINS

POLL QUESTION

With a 10-win season locked up, do you plan to attend WVU's bowl game?