LIVE AUDIO: Baseball at Oklahoma
1 PM, L. Dale Mitchell Park, Norman, Okla. (CBS College Sports Network) SUB
Football Coaching Staff

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach Bill Stewart (304) 293-4194  
Assistant Head Coach (Safeties) Steve Dunlap (304) 293-4194  
Offensive Coordinator (Quarterbacks) Jeff Mullen (304) 293-4194  
Defensive Coordinator (Linebackers) Jeff Casteel (304) 293-4194  
Recruiting Coordinator (Running Backs) Chris Beatty (304) 293-4194  
Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers) Lonnie Galloway (304) 293-4194  
Assistant Coach (Offensive Line) Dave Johnson (304) 293-4194  
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line) Bill Kirelawich (304) 293-4194  
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs) David Lockwood (304) 293-4194  
Assistant Coach (Tight Ends) Dave McMichael (304) 293-4194  
 
SUPPORT STAFF
Assistant Athletic Director/Football Operations Mike Kerin (304) 293-4194 Mike.Kerin@mail.wvu.edu
Coordinator of Strength and Conditioning Mike Joseph (304) 293-4459 mike.joseph@mail.wvu.edu
Coordinator, Recruiting Operations Pat Kirkland (304) 293-4194 pat.kirkland@mail.wvu.edu
Coordinator, Player Relations Dale Wolfley (304) 293-4194 dale.wolfley@mail.wvu.edu
Video Coordinator Brett Kelley (304) 293-4194 brett.kelley@mail.wvu.edu
Assistant Director, Strength and Conditioning Corey Twine (304) 293-4459 corey.twine@mail.wvu.edu
Coordinator, Speed Development Brian Fitzpatrick (304) 293-4459 brian.fitzpatrick@mail.wvu.edu
Coordinator, Strength and Conditioning Kevin McCadam (304) 293-4459 kevin.mccadam@mail.wvu.edu
Coordinator, Athletic Medical Services John Spiker (304) 293-3244 john.spiker@mail.wvu.edu
Football Athletic Trainer Dave Kerns (304) 293-3244 dave.kerns@mail.wvu.edu
Assistant Football Athletic Trainer Tony Corley (304) 293-3244 tony.corley@mail.wvu.edu
Equipment Manager Dan Nehlen (304) 293-4670 dan.nehlen@mail.wv.edu
Educational Counselor Sandy Cole-DeMent (304) 293-7564 sandy.cole-dement@mail.wvu.edu
Educational Counselor Donnie Tucker (304) 293-2200 donnie.tucker@mail.wvu.edu
Executive Assistant to the Head Coach Donnie Young (304) 293-2294 donnie.young@mail.wvu.edu
Administrative Associate Lori Rice (304) 293-4194 lori.rice@mail.wvu.edu
Administrative Associate Kim Calandrelli (304) 293-4194 kim.calandrelli@mail.wvu.edu
Acounting Assistant Rose Barko (304) 293-4194 rose.barko@mail.wvu.edu
Program Assistant Dixie Sisler (304) 293-4194 dixie.sisler@mail.wvu.edu
 

Citynet