Baseball Holds First Official Practice


By Grant Dovey for WVUsports.com
January 24, 2014 12:05 PM
MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – The West Virginia University baseball team is opening its 2014 season today with its first official practice at the Caperton Indoor Practice Facility.
 
The team will continues to practice indoors until weather allows the team to practice at Hawley Field.
 
All practices are open to the media and the public.
 
Practice Start Times:
Friday, 1/24/14, 3 p.m.
Saturday, 1/25/14, 8 a.m.
Sunday, 1/26/14, 11 a.m.
Monday, 1/27/14, OFF
Tuesday, 1/28/14, 6 p.m. or 7 p.m.
Wednesday, 1/29/14, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, 1/30/14, 6 p.m. or 7 p.m.
Friday, 1/31/14, 3 p.m.
Saturday, 2/1/14, 8 a.m.
Sunday, 2/2/14, 11 a.m.



Latest Videos




Football: KJ Dillon Preseason

Football: Tony Gibson Preseason

Football: Skyler Howard Preseason

Coach Dana Holgorsen

2015 Bob Huggins Fantasy Camp

Womens Soccer: Ashley Lawrence Goal vs. NL
Citynet