WVUSports.com

Baseball Schedule

SHOP NOW for the latest WVU gear on the official team store ShopWVU.com.

2017

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Sun., Oct. 23 Alumni Game W, 12-5        
Fri., Feb. 17 at Charlotte 3:00 PM          
Sat., Feb. 18 at Charlotte 1:00 PM          
Sun., Feb. 19 at Charlotte 1:00 PM          
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. George Mason (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) 3:00 PM          
Sat., Feb. 25 at Coastal Carolina 2:00 PM          
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Ball State (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) 11:00 AM          
Mon., Feb. 27 at Coastal Carolina 12:00 PM          
Thu., Mar. 02 at Nicholls State 7:00 PM          
Fri., Mar. 03 at Tulane 7:30 PM          
Sat., Mar. 04 at Tulane 5:00 PM          
Sun., Mar. 05 at Tulane 2:00 PM          
Tue., Mar. 07 at Southeastern Louisiana 7:00 PM          
Wed., Mar. 08 at Southeastern Louisiana 7:00 PM          
Fri., Mar. 10 at Old Dominion 6:00 PM          
Sat., Mar. 11 at Old Dominion 3:00 PM          
Sun., Mar. 12 at Old Dominion 1:00 PM          
Tue., Mar. 14 Morehead State 3:00 PM          
Fri., Mar. 17 at Baylor * 7:35 PM          
Sat., Mar. 18 at Baylor * 4:05 PM          
Sun., Mar. 19 at Baylor * 2:05 PM          
Wed., Mar. 22 at Penn State 6:30 PM          
Fri., Mar. 24 Jacksonville 6:30 PM          
Sat., Mar. 25 Jacksonville 3:00 PM          
Sun., Mar. 26 Jacksonville 1:00 PM          
Tue., Mar. 28 at Pitt 6:00 PM          
Fri., Mar. 31 at Oklahoma State * 7:30 PM          
Sat., Apr. 01 at Oklahoma State * 4:00 PM          
Sun., Apr. 02 at Oklahoma State * 2:00 PM          
Tue., Apr. 04 Marshall 6:30 PM          
Fri., Apr. 07 Kansas * 6:30 PM          
Sat., Apr. 08 Kansas * 4:00 PM          
Sun., Apr. 09 Kansas * 1:00 PM          
Tue., Apr. 11 at Maryland 4:00 PM          
Fri., Apr. 14 TCU * 6:30 PM          
Sat., Apr. 15 TCU * 3:00 PM          
Sun., Apr. 16 TCU * 12:00 PM          
Tue., Apr. 18 at Marshall (Charleston, W.Va.) 6:00 PM          
Fri., Apr. 21 at Kansas State * TBA          
Sat., Apr. 22 at Kansas State * TBA          
Sun., Apr. 23 at Kansas State * TBA          
Tue., Apr. 25 at Virginia Tech TBA          
Fri., Apr. 28 Oklahoma * 6:30 PM          
Sat., Apr. 29 Oklahoma * 3:00 PM          
Sun., Apr. 30 Oklahoma * 1:00 PM          
Tue., May 02 Eastern Michigan 6:30 PM          
Fri., May 05 Texas Tech * 6:30 PM          
Sat., May 06 Texas Tech * 3:00 PM          
Sun., May 07 Texas Tech * 1:00 PM          
Tue., May 09 Penn State 6:30 PM          
Fri., May 12 Gardner-Webb 6:30 PM          
Sat., May 13 Gardner-Webb 4:00 PM          
Sun., May 14 Gardner-Webb 1:00 PM          
Tue., May 16 Pitt 6:30 PM          
Fri., May 19 at Texas * TBA          
Sat., May 20 at Texas * TBA          
Sun., May 21 at Texas * TBA          
* - Big 12 Conference Game
All times Eastern