WVUSports.com

Men's Basketball Schedule


2017 - 2018

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Texas A&M (Armed Forces Classic, Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany) TBA          
Wed., Nov. 15 American TBA        
Sat., Nov. 18 Morgan State TBA        
Mon., Nov. 20 Long Beach State (non-bracketed game of AdvoCare Invitational) TBA        
Thu., Nov. 23 AdvoCare Invitational (Lake Buena Vista, Fla.) TBA          
Fri., Nov. 24 AdvoCare Invitational (Lake Buena Vista, Fla.) TBA          
Sun., Nov. 26 AdvoCare Invitational (Lake Buena Vista, Fla.) TBA          
Thu., Nov. 30 NJIT TBA        
Tue., Dec. 05 Virginia TBA        
Sat., Dec. 09 at Pitt TBA          
Sat., Dec. 16 Wheeling Jesuit (exhibition) TBA        
Wed., Dec. 20 Coppin State TBA        
Sat., Dec. 23 Fordham TBA        
Sat., Jan. 27 Kentucky (Big 12/SEC Challenge) TBA        
* - Big 12 Conference Game
All times Eastern