WVUSports.com

Men's Basketball Schedule


2017 - 2018

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Texas A&M (Armed Forces Classic, Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany) TBA          
Wed., Nov. 15 American TBA        
Sat., Nov. 18 Morgan State TBA        
Mon., Nov. 20 Long Beach State (non-bracketed game of AdvoCare Invitational) TBA        
Thu., Nov. 23 vs. Marist (AdvoCare Invitational, Lake Buena Vista, Fla.) 8:30 PM         ESPNEWS
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Nebraska or UCF (AdvoCare Invitational, Lake Buena Vista, Fla.) 5:00/7:30 PM         ESPN2/ESPN3
Sun., Nov. 26 AdvoCare Invitational, Lake Buena Vista, Fla. TBA         ESPN2/ESPNU
Thu., Nov. 30 NJIT TBA        
Tue., Dec. 05 Virginia TBA        
Sat., Dec. 09 at Pitt TBA          
Sat., Dec. 16 Wheeling Jesuit (exhibition) TBA        
Wed., Dec. 20 Coppin State TBA        
Sat., Dec. 23 Fordham TBA        
Sat., Jan. 27 Kentucky (Big 12/SEC Challenge) TBA        
* - Big 12 Conference Game
All times Eastern