WVUSports.com

Men's Golf Schedule

2016

All Schedules: 2016
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Sun., Sep. 06 Tiger Turning Stone Invitational - Turning Stone Resort (Verona, N.Y.) T-7th          
Mon., Sep. 07 Tiger Turning Stone Invitational - Turning Stone Resort (Verona, N.Y.) 10th          
Mon., Sep. 14 Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational - Guyan Golf & Country Club (Huntington, W.Va.) 12th          
Tue., Sep. 15 Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational - Guyan Golf & Country Club (Huntington, W.Va.) 13th          
Mon., Sep. 28 Graeme McDowell/Shoal Creek Invitational - Shoal Creek Country Club (Birmingham, Ala.) 12th          
Tue., Sep. 29 Graeme McDowell/Shoal Creek Invitational - Shoal Creek Country Club (Birmingham, Ala.) 12th          
Mon., Oct. 05 Wolfpack Intercollegiate - Lonnie Poole Golf Club (Raleigh, N.C.) 1st        
Tue., Oct. 06 Wolfpack Intercollegiate - Lonnie Poole Golf Club (Raleigh, N.C.) 6th          
Mon., Oct. 19 Mountaineer Intercollegiate - Pete Dye Golf Course (Bridgeport, W.Va.) 11th          
Tue., Oct. 20 Mountaineer Intercollegiate - Pete Dye Golf Course (Bridgeport, W.Va.) 10th          
Mon., Oct. 26 Quail Valley Intercollegiate - Quail Valley Golf & River Club (Vero Beach, Fla.) 15th        
Tue., Oct. 27 Quail Valley Intercollegiate - Quail Valley Golf & River Club (Vero Beach, Fla.) 11th        
Mon., Feb. 15 President's Day Challenge - Shadow Hawk Golf Course (Houston, Texas) 3rd          
Fri., Mar. 11 Seminole Intercollegiate - Southwood Country Club (Tallahassee, Fla.) 12th        
Sat., Mar. 12 Seminole Intercollegiate - Southwood Country Club (Tallahassee, Fla.) 14th        
Sat., Apr. 02 Mason Rudolph Championship - Vanderbilt Legends Club (Franklin, Tenn.) 12th        
Sun., Apr. 03 Mason Rudolph Championship - Vanderbilt Legends Club (Franklin, Tenn.) T-11th        
Mon., Apr. 04 Old Waverly Collegiate Championship - Old Waverly Golf Club (West Point, Miss.) 13th        
Tue., Apr. 05 Old Waverly Collegiate Championship - Old Waverly Golf Club (West Point, Miss.) 14th        
Sat., Apr. 09 Robert Kepler Invitational - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio) T-8th        
Sun., Apr. 10 Robert Kepler Invitational - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio) 15th        
Sat., Apr. 16 Rutherford Intercollegiate - Penn State Blue Golf Course (University Park, Pa.) 2nd          
Sun., Apr. 17 Rutherford Intercollegiate - Penn State Blue Golf Course (State College, Pa.) 2nd          
Fri., Apr. 29 Big 12 Championships - Whispering Pines Country Club (Trinity, Texas) 10:30 AM        
Sat., Apr. 30 Big 12 Championships - Whispering Pines Country Club (Trinity, Texas) 10:00 AM        
Sun., May 01 Big 12 Championships - Whispering Pines Country Club (Trinity, Texas) 10:00 AM        
* - Big 12 Conference Game
All times Eastern