WVUSports.com

Men's Soccer Schedule

2016

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Fri., Aug. 12 Gold/Blue Intrasquad 7:00 PM          
Tue., Aug. 16 Pitt (Exh.) W, 2-0          
Sat., Aug. 20 at Loyola, Md. (Exh.) 5:00 PM          
Tue., Aug. 23 Charleston (Exh.) W, 2-0          
Fri., Aug. 26 vs. No. 9 Seattle (Akron, Ohio) L, 2-0      
Sun., Aug. 28 vs. No. 7 Georgetown (Akron, Ohio) W, 1-0      
Sat., Sep. 03 Princeton W, 1-0    
Fri., Sep. 09 ETSU W, 1-0 (OT)    
Wed., Sep. 14 UMBC T, 0-0 (2 OT)    
Sat., Sep. 17 George Mason W, 3-0    
Tue., Sep. 20 American W, 3-0    
Sat., Sep. 24 at UNCG W, 1-0      
Sat., Oct. 01 Saint Mary's (Calif.) L, 2-1 (OT)      
Fri., Oct. 07 Bowling Green* L, 1-0    
Mon., Oct. 10 No. 1 Maryland L, 1-0    
Sat., Oct. 15 Buffalo* L, 2-1    
Sat., Oct. 22 at No. 22 Akron* W, 3-1    
Tue., Oct. 25 at Penn W, 1-0      
Sat., Oct. 29 at Western Michigan* L, 2-1      
Sat., Nov. 05 at Northern Illinois* L, 2-1 (2OT)      
* - Mid-American Conference Match
All times Eastern