WVUSports.com

Men's Soccer Schedule

2017

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Sat., Apr. 01 at VCU T, 2-2          
Sat., Apr. 08 Millersville W, 3-2          
Tue., Apr. 11 Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0          
Sat., Apr. 15 Marshall W, 3-2          
Tue., Apr. 18 Charleston L, 3-2          
Fri., Apr. 21 Alumni Match W, 5-0          
Tue., Aug. 15 Gold/Blue Intrasquad (Exh.) 7:00 PM          
Sat., Aug. 19 Charleston (Exh.) 3:00 PM          
Fri., Aug. 25 at California 7:30 PM          
Sun., Aug. 27 at Santa Clara 10:00 PM          
Fri., Sep. 01 Wright State 7:00 PM          
Mon., Sep. 04 Monmouth 3:30 PM          
Sat., Sep. 09 UCF TBA          
Wed., Sep. 13 at UMBC 7:00 PM          
Sat., Sep. 16 at George Mason 7:00 PM          
Tue., Sep. 19 at American 5:00 PM          
Sat., Sep. 23 Dayton 7:00 PM          
Tue., Sep. 26 at Pitt 7:00 PM          
Sun., Oct. 01 Pacific 12:00 PM          
Sat., Oct. 07 Northern Illinois* 7:00 PM          
Wed., Oct. 11 Michigan State 7:00 PM          
Sat., Oct. 14 at Bowling Green* 7:00 PM          
Fri., Oct. 20 Western Michigan* 7:00 PM          
Tue., Oct. 24 Penn 7:00 PM          
Fri., Oct. 27 Akron* 7:00 PM          
* - Mid-American Conference Match
All times Eastern