WVUSports.com

Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

2017 - 2018

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Sat., Sep. 30 Gold-Blue Meet 10:00 AM          
Fri., Oct. 06 West Virginia State Games 6:00 PM          
Sat., Oct. 07 West Virginia State Games 10:00 AM          
Fri., Oct. 27 Seton Hall, Xavier 6:00 PM          
Sat., Oct. 28 Seton Hall, Xavier 11:00 AM          
Fri., Nov. 17 Ohio State Invitational - Swimming (Columbus, Ohio) TBA          
Fri., Nov. 17 Frank Elm Invitational - Diving (Piscataway, N.J.) TBA          
Sat., Nov. 18 Frank Elm Invitational - Diving (Piscataway, N.J.) TBA          
Sat., Nov. 18 Ohio State Invitational - Swimming (Columbus, Ohio) TBA          
Sun., Nov. 19 Ohio State Invitational - Swimming (Columbus, Ohio) TBA          
Sun., Nov. 19 Frank Elm Invitational - Diving (Piscataway, N.J.) TBA          
Sat., Jan. 06 Pitt 10:00 AM          
Sat., Jan. 13 at TCU * 12:00 PM          
Sat., Jan. 27 Villanova 11:00 AM          
Wed., Feb. 21 Big 12 Championships (Austin, Texas) TBA          
Thu., Feb. 22 Big 12 Championships (Austin, Texas) TBA          
Fri., Feb. 23 Big 12 Championships (Austin, Texas) TBA          
Sat., Feb. 24 Big 12 Championships (Austin, Texas) TBA          
Sun., Mar. 04 NCAA Last Chance Meet TBA          
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships (Minneapolis, Minn.) TBA          
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships (Minneapolis, Minn.) TBA          
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships (Minneapolis, Minn.) TBA          
* - Big 12 Conference Game
All times Eastern