WVUSports.com

Rowing Schedule

2016 - 2017

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Sat., Oct. 08 at Bucknell (Varsity) L, 6-2          
Sun., Oct. 09 at Bucknell (Varsity) L, 6-2          
Sat., Nov. 05 at Head of Occoquan (Fairfax Station, Va.) (Novice) Results          
Fri., Nov. 11 Duquesne (Varsity and Novice) Results          
Sat., Mar. 11 Cardinal Invitational (Oak Ridge, Tenn.) Results        
Sun., Mar. 12 Cardinal Invitational (Oak Ridge, Tenn.) Results        
Sat., Mar. 25 at Georgetown Results          
Sat., Apr. 08 Big 12 Duals (Oak Ridge, Tenn.) Results          
Sat., Apr. 22 at Duquesne with Dayton Results          
Sun., Apr. 23 George Mason Invitational (Fairfax Station, Va.) Results        
Sat., Apr. 29 at Temple 10:00 AM          
Sat., May 13 Big 12 Championship (Oak Ridge, Tenn.) 2:00 PM          
Sun., May 14 Big 12 Championship (Oak Ridge, Tenn.) 9:00 AM          
* - Big 12 Conference Game
All times Eastern