WVUSports.com

Volleyball Schedule

2017

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Sat., Aug. 19 Gold/Blue Scrimmage 4:00 PM          
Fri., Aug. 25 Delaware (WVU Invitational) 7:00 PM          
Sat., Aug. 26 UT-Martin (WVU Invitational) 12:30 PM          
Sat., Aug. 26 Penn State (WVU Invitational) 7:00 PM          
Fri., Sep. 01 at Minnesota (Diet Coke Classic) 8:00 PM          
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Tennessee (Diet Coke Classic) 1:00 PM          
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. UTSA (Diet Coke Classic) 5:30 PM          
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Tennessee Tech (Wright State Tournament) 11:00 AM          
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Harvard (Wright State Tournament) 6:00 PM          
Sat., Sep. 09 at Wright State (Wright State Tournament) 3:00 PM          
Tue., Sep. 12 at Marshall 7:00 PM          
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Akron (Black Knights Invitational) 11:00 AM          
Fri., Sep. 15 at Army (Black Knights Invitational) 7:00 PM          
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Providence (Black Knights Invitational) 2:30 PM          
Wed., Sep. 20 TCU* 6:00 PM          
Sat., Sep. 23 Texas* 1:00 PM          
Wed., Sep. 27 at Texas Tech* 7:00 PM          
Wed., Oct. 04 Kansas* 6:00 PM          
Sat., Oct. 07 at Baylor* 3:00 PM          
Fri., Oct. 13 Oklahoma* 6:00 PM          
Wed., Oct. 18 at Iowa State* 7:30 PM          
Sat., Oct. 21 Kansas State* 1:00 PM          
Thu., Oct. 26 at TCU* TBA          
Sat., Oct. 28 at Texas* 8:00 PM          
Tue., Oct. 31 Robert Morris 6:00 PM          
Sat., Nov. 04 at Oklahoma* 8:00 PM          
Wed., Nov. 08 Iowa State* 6:00 PM          
Sat., Nov. 11 Texas Tech* 1:00 PM          
Sun., Nov. 19 Baylor* 1:00 PM          
Wed., Nov. 22 at Kansas State* 8:00 PM          
Sat., Nov. 25 at Kansas* 2:00 PM          
* - Big 12 Conference Match
All times Eastern