WVU Women's Basketball Schedule

2017 - 2018

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 10 Central Connecticut State   TBA
Tue., Nov. 14 Sacramento State   TBA
Sun., Nov. 19 North Florida   TBA
Thu., Nov. 23 vs. Butler (Paradise Jam, U.S. Virgin Islands)   1:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Drexel (Paradise Jam, U.S. Virgin Islands)   1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Virginia Tech (Paradise Jam, U.S. Virgin Islands)   3:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 03 at Texas A&M (Big 12/SEC Challenge)   TBA
Thu., Dec. 07 Pitt   TBA
Sun., Dec. 10 Coppin State   TBA
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Radford (Charleston, W. Va.)   TBA
Mon., Dec. 18 Morgan State   TBA
Thu., Dec. 21 Morehead State   TBA