WVUSports.com

Wrestling Schedule

2016 - 2017

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Sun., Nov. 06 Campbell (Mountaineer Quad) L, 17-29      
Sun., Nov. 06 Ohio (Mountaineer Quad) L, 11-25      
Sun., Nov. 13 at Journeymen ASICS Collegiate Classic NTS      
Fri., Nov. 18 at No. 7 Nebraska L, 6-42    
Fri., Dec. 02 at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational 34th      
Sat., Dec. 03 at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational 12:00 PM      
Sun., Dec. 11 at No. 23 Pitt L, 15-23      
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. No. 6 Virginia Tech (Parkersburg HS) L, 4-36      
Tue., Jan. 03 at Cal Poly L, 18-19      
Wed., Jan. 04 at CSU Bakersfield L, 18-19        
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Binghamton (Pitt Duals) W, 22-20    
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Rider (Pitt Duals) L, 6-28    
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Harvard (Pitt Duals) W, 32-9    
Fri., Jan. 20 at No. 1 Oklahoma State* 8:00 PM    
Sun., Jan. 22 at No. 15 Oklahoma* 1:00 PM        
Sun., Feb. 05 at NC State 1:00 PM          
Thu., Feb. 09 South Dakota State* 7:00 PM        
Sun., Feb. 12 Iowa State* 2:00 PM        
Fri., Feb. 17 Edinboro 7:00 PM        
Sun., Feb. 19 at Clarion 2:00 PM          
Sat., Mar. 04 at Big 12 Championship (BOK Center - Tulsa, Okla.) TBA          
Sun., Mar. 05 at Big 12 Championship (BOK Center - Tulsa, Okla.) TBA          
Thu., Mar. 16 at NCAA Championships (Scottrade Center - St. Louis, Mo.) TBA          
Fri., Mar. 17 at NCAA Championships (Scottrade Center - St. Louis, Mo.) TBA          
Sat., Mar. 18 at NCAA Championships (Scottrade Center - St. Louis, Mo.) TBA          
* - Big 12 Conference Match
All times Eastern