WVUSports.com

Women's Soccer Schedule

2017

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Mon., Aug. 07 at Michigan (exhibition) 1:00 PM          
Sat., Aug. 12 Bowling Green (exhibition) 1:00 PM          
Fri., Aug. 18 at Georgetown 4:00 PM          
Thu., Aug. 24 Virginia 7:00 PM          
Sun., Aug. 27 Duquesne 5:00 PM          
Sat., Sep. 02 Penn State 7:00 PM          
Mon., Sep. 04 Wright State 6:00 PM          
Fri., Sep. 08 Duke 7:00 PM          
Sun., Sep. 10 Richmond 1:00 PM          
Fri., Sep. 15 at Princeton 4:00 PM          
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. La Salle (Princeton, N.J.) 1:00 PM          
Fri., Sep. 22 at Baylor* 8:00 PM          
Sun., Sep. 24 at Texas* 2:00 PM          
Fri., Sep. 29 at Kansas State* 8:00 PM          
Fri., Oct. 06 Oklahoma State* 7:00 PM          
Sun., Oct. 08 Oklahoma* 1:00 PM          
Fri., Oct. 13 Iowa State* 7:00 PM          
Thu., Oct. 19 Texas Tech* 7:00 PM          
Sun., Oct. 22 TCU* 1:00 PM          
Fri., Oct. 27 at Kansas* 8:00 PM          
Wed., Nov. 01 Big 12 Soccer Championship Quarterfinal (Kansas City, Mo.) TBA          
Fri., Nov. 03 Big 12 Soccer Championship Semifinal (Kansas City, Mo.) TBA          
Sun., Nov. 05 Big 12 Soccer Championship Final (Kansas City, Mo.) TBA          
* - Big 12 Conference Match
All times Eastern