WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Sunday, September 03
Football - 7:30 PM
vs. Virginia Tech (Landover, Md.)
Saturday, September 09
Football - 12:00 PM
East Carolina
Saturday, September 16
Football - 12:00 PM
Delaware State
Saturday, September 23
Football - TBA
at Kansas
Saturday, October 07
Football - TBA
at TCU
Saturday, October 14
Football - TBA
Texas Tech (Homecoming)
Saturday, October 21
Football - TBA
at Baylor
Saturday, October 28
Football - TBA
Oklahoma State (Mountaineer Week)
Saturday, November 04
Football - TBA
Iowa State
Saturday, November 11
Football - TBA
at Kansas State
Saturday, November 18
Football - TBA
Texas
Saturday, November 25
Football - TBA
at Oklahoma
Saturday, December 02
Football - TBA
Big 12 Championship (Arlington, Texas)

SOCIAL MEDIA