WVUSports.com

Divers Close Regular Season Strong at JMU Invite

The West Virginia University men’s divers finished 2-3-4 in both events as the men and women’s diving teams concluded the regular season at the JMU Diving Invitational on Saturday, in Harrisonburg, Virginia.

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Wednesday, February 24
Big 12 Championships (Austin, Texas)
Thursday, February 25
Big 12 Championships (Austin, Texas)
Friday, February 26
Big 12 Championships (Austin, Texas)
Saturday, February 27
Big 12 Championships (Austin, Texas)
Sunday, February 28
NCAA Last Chance Meet (Austin, Texas)
Monday, March 07
NCAA Zone A Diving Championships (Annapolis, Md.)
Tuesday, March 08
NCAA Zone A Diving Championships (Annapolis, Md.)
Wednesday, March 09
NCAA Zone A Diving Championships (Annapolis, Md.)
Thursday, March 17
NCAA Championships (Atlanta, Ga.)
Friday, March 18
NCAA Championships (Atlanta, Ga.)
Saturday, March 19
NCAA Championships (Atlanta, Ga.)

SOCIAL MEDIA