WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, October 01
Gold-Blue Meet
Friday, October 07
West Virginia State Games (Huntington, W.Va.)
Saturday, October 08
West Virginia State Games (Huntington, W.Va.)
Friday, October 14
Big 12 vs. Big East Weekend
Saturday, October 15
Big 12 vs. Big East Weekend
Friday, October 21
Virginia Tech, Duke, William & Mary (Blacksburg, Va.)
Saturday, October 22
Virginia Tech, Duke, William & Mary (Blacksburg, Va.)
Thursday, November 17
N.C. State Invitational (Greensboro, N.C.)
Friday, November 18
N.C. State Invitational (Greensboro, N.C.)
Saturday, November 19
N.C. State Invitational (Greensboro, N.C.)
Saturday, January 07
at Pitt
Saturday, January 14
TCU *
Saturday, January 21
at Iowa State *
Friday, January 27
at Bucknell
Saturday, January 28
at Villanova

SOCIAL MEDIA