WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Friday, November 10
Central Connecticut State
Tuesday, November 14
Sacramento State
Sunday, November 19
North Florida
Thursday, November 23
Women's Basketball - 1:30 PM
vs. Butler (Paradise Jam, U.S. Virgin Islands)
Friday, November 24
Women's Basketball - 1:30 PM
vs. Drexel (Paradise Jam, U.S. Virgin Islands)
Saturday, November 25
Women's Basketball - 3:30 PM
vs. Virginia Tech (Paradise Jam, U.S. Virgin Islands)
Sunday, December 03
at Texas A&M (Big 12/SEC Challenge)
Thursday, December 07
Pitt
Sunday, December 10
Coppin State
Saturday, December 16
vs. Radford (Charleston, W. Va.)
Monday, December 18
Morgan State
Thursday, December 21
Morehead State

SOCIAL MEDIA