WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Wednesday, January 18
Women's Basketball - 8:00 PM
at Kansas *
Saturday, January 21
Women's Basketball - 2:00 PM
at Baylor *
Wednesday, January 25
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Texas Tech *
Sunday, January 29
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
at Texas *
Saturday, February 04
Women's Basketball - 12:00 PM
Iowa State *
Tuesday, February 07
Women's Basketball - 8:00 PM
at Oklahoma *
Saturday, February 11
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
Oklahoma State *
Wednesday, February 15
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Kansas State *
Saturday, February 18
Women's Basketball - 1:00 PM
at Iowa State *
Wednesday, February 22
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
TCU *
Saturday, February 25
Women's Basketball - 6:00 PM
at Oklahoma State *
Monday, February 27
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Kansas *
Friday, March 03
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday, March 04
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sunday, March 05
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Oklahoma City, Okla.

SOCIAL MEDIA