WVUSports.com

Player Versatility Brings Value to a Team

There is an old saying well-known to almost anyone who has ever picked up a book: “A jack of all trades is a master of none.” Well, West Virginia University’s Dana Holgorsen certainly adheres to that figure of speech, particularly as it relates to his football players.

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, September 03
Football - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 10
Football - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
Football - TBA
Saturday, October 01
Football - TBA
Saturday, October 15
Football - TBA
Saturday, October 22
Football - TBA
Saturday, October 29
Football - TBA
Saturday, November 05
Football - TBA
Saturday, November 12
Football - TBA
Saturday, November 19
Football - TBA
Saturday, November 26
Football - TBA
Saturday, December 03
Football - TBA

SOCIAL MEDIA