WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, October 01
Gold-Blue Meet
Friday, October 07
West Virginia State Games (Huntington, W.Va.)
Saturday, October 08
West Virginia State Games (Huntington, W.Va.)
Friday, October 14
Big 12 vs. Big East Weekend
Saturday, October 15
Big 12 vs. Big East Weekend
Friday, October 21
Virginia Tech, Duke, William & Mary (Blacksburg, Va.)
Saturday, October 22
Virginia Tech, Duke, William & Mary (Blacksburg, Va.)
Thursday, November 17
N.C. State Invitational (Greensboro, N.C.)
Friday, November 18
N.C. State Invitational (Greensboro, N.C.)
Saturday, November 19
N.C. State Invitational (Greensboro, N.C.)
Wednesday, November 30
USA Winter Nationals (Atlanta, Ga.)
Thursday, December 01
USA Winter Nationals (Atlanta, Ga.)
Friday, December 02
USA Winter Nationals (Atlanta, Ga.)
Saturday, December 03
USA Winter Nationals (Atlanta, Ga.)
Saturday, January 07
at Pitt

SOCIAL MEDIA