WVUSports.com

CALENDAR

Saturday, September 05
Football - 7:30 PM
Georgia Southern
Saturday, September 12
Football - 3:00 PM
Liberty
Saturday, September 26
Football - TBA
Maryland
Saturday, October 03
Football - TBA
at Oklahoma*
Saturday, October 10
Football - TBA
Oklahoma State* (Homecoming)
Saturday, October 17
Football - TBA
at Baylor*
Thursday, October 29
Football - 7:30 PM
at TCU*
Saturday, November 07
Football - TBA
Texas Tech* (Mountaineer Week)
Saturday, November 14
Football - TBA
Texas*
Saturday, November 21
Football - TBA
at Kansas*
Saturday, November 28
Football - TBA
Iowa State*
Saturday, December 05
Football - TBA
at Kansas State*

SOCIAL MEDIA