WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, December 10
Men's Basketball - 2:00 PM
VMI
Saturday, December 17
Men's Basketball - 2:00 PM
UMKC
Tuesday, December 20
Men's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Radford
Friday, December 23
Men's Basketball - 4:00 PM
Northern Kentucky
Friday, December 30
Men's Basketball - 4:00 PM
at Oklahoma State *
Tuesday, January 03
Men's Basketball - 9:15 PM
at Texas Tech *
Saturday, January 07
Men's Basketball - 1:00 PM
TCU *
Tuesday, January 10
Men's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Baylor *
Saturday, January 14
Men's Basketball - 4:00 PM
at Texas *
Wednesday, January 18
Men's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Oklahoma *
Saturday, January 21
Men's Basketball - 6:00 PM
at Kansas State *
Tuesday, January 24
Men's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Kansas *
Saturday, January 28
Men's Basketball - 12:00 PM
Texas A&M (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)
Tuesday, January 31
Men's Basketball - 9:00 PM
at Iowa State *
Saturday, February 04
Men's Basketball - 5:00 PM
Oklahoma State *

SOCIAL MEDIA