WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Friday, August 12
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Gold/Blue Intrasquad
Tuesday, August 16
Men's Soccer - 2:30 PM
Pitt (Exh.)
Saturday, August 20
Men's Soccer - 5:00 PM
at Loyola, Md. (Exh.)
Tuesday, August 23
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Charleston (Exh.)
Friday, August 26
Men's Soccer - 4:30 PM
vs. Seattle (Akron, Ohio)
Sunday, August 28
Men's Soccer - 2:00 PM
vs. Georgetown (Akron, Ohio)
Saturday, September 03
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Princeton
Friday, September 09
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
ETSU
Wednesday, September 14
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
UMBC
Saturday, September 17
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
George Mason
Tuesday, September 20
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
American
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at UNC - Greensboro
Saturday, October 01
Men's Soccer - TBA
St. Mary's (Calif.)
Friday, October 07
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Bowling Green*
Monday, October 10
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Maryland

SOCIAL MEDIA