WVUSports.com

Big Road Weekend Awaits WVU in Michigan

The WVU men’s soccer team takes to the road for a pair of matches against Big Ten competition. The Mountaineers face Michigan on Friday, September 4 at 4 p.m. in Ann Arbor, before traveling to play No. 22 Michigan State on Monday at 2 p.m. in East Lansing, Mich.

CALENDAR

Friday, September 04
Men's Soccer - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 07
Men's Soccer - 2:00 PM
Friday, September 11
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Men's Soccer - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 26
Men's Soccer - TBA
Saturday, October 03
Men's Soccer - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 06
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 09
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 24
Men's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 03
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM

SOCIAL MEDIA