WVUSports.com

CALENDAR

Saturday, August 15
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Dayton (Exhibition)
Sunday, August 23
Men's Soccer - 5:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) (Exhibition)
Friday, August 28
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Navy
Sunday, August 30
Men's Soccer - 12:00 PM
San Francisco
Friday, September 04
Men's Soccer - 4:00 PM
at Michigan
Monday, September 07
Men's Soccer - 2:00 PM
at Michigan State
Friday, September 11
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
James Madison
Tuesday, September 15
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Wright State
Sunday, September 20
Men's Soccer - 4:00 PM
Georgetown
Saturday, September 26
Men's Soccer - TBA
UNC Greensboro
Saturday, October 03
Men's Soccer - 7:30 PM
at St. Francis (Pa.)
Tuesday, October 06
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Virginia Tech
Friday, October 09
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Western Michigan*
Tuesday, October 13
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Penn State
Friday, October 16
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Buffalo*

SOCIAL MEDIA