WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, September 03
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Princeton
Friday, September 09
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
ETSU
Wednesday, September 14
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
UMBC
Saturday, September 17
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
George Mason
Tuesday, September 20
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
American
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at UNC - Greensboro
Saturday, October 01
Men's Soccer - TBA
St. Mary's (Calif.)
Friday, October 07
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Bowling Green*
Monday, October 10
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Maryland
Saturday, October 15
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Buffalo*
Saturday, October 22
Men's Soccer - 7:30 PM
at Akron*
Tuesday, October 25
Men's Soccer - 7:00 PM
at Penn
Saturday, October 29
Men's Soccer - 1:00 PM
at Western Michigan*
Saturday, November 05
Men's Soccer - 8:00 PM
at Northern Illinois*

SOCIAL MEDIA