WVUSports.com

Welcome Back Ginny!

Sophomore Ginny Thrasher of the rifle team returned to Morgantown on Wednesday for the first day of classes at WVU. Be sure to check out her jam-packed day that included three classes, two quizzes, shadowing by ESPN.com, multiple video and photo shoots and a press conference.

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Sunday, October 02
Rifle - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 15
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Saturday, October 22
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Sunday, October 23
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Saturday, November 05
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Saturday, November 12
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Sunday, November 13
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 10
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Friday, January 20
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Sunday, January 22
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Saturday, February 11
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Sunday, February 12
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Saturday, February 18
Rifle - 8:00 AM
NCAA Qualifying Match
Saturday, February 25
Rifle - TBA
GARC Championships
Sunday, February 26
Rifle - TBA
GARC Championships

SOCIAL MEDIA