WVUSports.com

CALENDAR

Saturday, October 31
Shepherd (exhibition)
Saturday, November 14
Delaware State
Monday, November 16
Coppin State
Sunday, November 22
Women's Basketball - 5:00 PM
at Gonzaga (Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Women's Challenge - Spokane, Wash.)
Monday, November 23
Women's Basketball - 11:00 PM
vs. USC (Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Women's Challenge - Spokane, Wash.)
Tuesday, November 24
Women's Basketball - 11:00 PM
vs. Grand Canyon (Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Women's Challenge - Spokane, Wash.)
Sunday, November 29
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
vs. Yale (Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Women's Challenge - Uncasville, Conn.)
Wednesday, December 02
Morehead State
Sunday, December 06
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sunday, December 13
vs. Marshall (Chesapeake Energy Capital Classic)
Wednesday, December 16
Longwood
Sunday, December 20
Women's Basketball - 5:00 PM
vs. James Madison (Florida Sunshine Classic - Winter Park, Fla.)
Monday, December 21
Women's Basketball - 7:15 PM
vs. Indiana (Florida Sunshine Classic - Winter Park, Fla.)
Monday, December 28
Elon
Wednesday, December 30
Texas *

SOCIAL MEDIA