WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, February 13
Women's Basketball - 6:00 PM
at Oklahoma State *
Wednesday, February 17
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Oklahoma *
Sunday, February 21
Women's Basketball - 1:00 PM
at Texas *
Wednesday, February 24
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
TCU *
Saturday, February 27
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Oklahoma State *
Tuesday, March 01
Women's Basketball - 8:00 PM
at Iowa State *
Friday, March 04
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
Saturday, March 05
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
Sunday, March 06
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
Monday, March 07
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship (Oklahoma City, Okla.)

SOCIAL MEDIA

Advertisement