WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Tuesday, November 01
Concord (exhibition in Clarksburg, W.Va.)
Saturday, November 12
Charleston Southern
Tuesday, November 15
Howard
Saturday, November 19
Coppin State
Tuesday, November 22
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
vs. North Carolina A&T (Savannah Invitational, Savannah, Ga.)
Wednesday, November 23
Women's Basketball - 4:30 PM
vs. East Carolina (Savannah Invitational, Savannah, Ga.)
Thursday, November 24
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
vs. Auburn (Savannah Invitational, Savannah, Ga.)
Sunday, November 27
High Point
Wednesday, November 30
Morehead State
Sunday, December 04
Ole Miss (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)
Saturday, December 10
USC Upstate
Saturday, December 17
vs. Longwood (Charleston, W.Va.)
Wednesday, December 21
Mount St. Mary's
Thursday, December 29
at TCU *
Sunday, January 01
at Kansas State *

SOCIAL MEDIA