WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Tuesday, November 01
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
Concord (exhibition in Clarksburg, W.Va.)
Saturday, November 12
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
Charleston Southern
Tuesday, November 15
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
Howard
Saturday, November 19
Coppin State
Tuesday, November 22
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
vs. North Carolina A&T (Savannah Invitational, Savannah, Ga.)
Wednesday, November 23
Women's Basketball - 4:30 PM
vs. East Carolina (Savannah Invitational, Savannah, Ga.)
Thursday, November 24
Women's Basketball - 7:00 PM
vs. Auburn (Savannah Invitational, Savannah, Ga.)
Sunday, November 27
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
High Point
Wednesday, November 30
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
Morehead State
Sunday, December 04
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
Ole Miss (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)
Saturday, December 10
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
USC Upstate
Saturday, December 17
Women's Basketball - 4:00 PM
vs. Longwood (Charleston, W.Va.)
Wednesday, December 21
Women's Basketball - 6:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
Thursday, December 29
at TCU *
Sunday, January 01
Women's Basketball - 2:00 PM
at Kansas State *

SOCIAL MEDIA