WVUSports.com

European Tour Recap

Taking advantage of an NCAA rule that allows programs to travel overseas as part of an international tour every four years, the West Virginia University women’s soccer team traveled to Barcelona, Spain, and Paris, France, May 7-16. The Mountaineers spent five days in each city and participated in four friendly matches, finishing with a 3-1 mark.

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Monday, August 08
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 14
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer - 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 21
Women's Soccer - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 26
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 28
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 01
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 04
Women's Soccer - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 09
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 16
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 18
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Friday, September 23
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 30
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 02
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Friday, October 07
Women's Soccer - 8:00 PM

SOCIAL MEDIA