WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Friday, February 12
Women's Tennis - 2:00 PM
at Liberty
Sunday, February 14
Women's Tennis - 10:00 AM
at Virginia Tech
Friday, February 19
Women's Tennis - 12:00 PM
Buffalo (Ridgview Racquet Club)
Sunday, February 21
Women's Tennis - 10:00 AM
vs. James Madison (The Greenbrier)
Saturday, February 27
Women's Tennis - 10:00 AM
at Cornell
Saturday, March 05
Women's Tennis - 12:00 PM
at Maryland
Friday, March 11
Women's Tennis - 3:00 PM
at Marshall
Saturday, March 19
Women's Tennis - 1:00 PM
at Oklahoma State*
Sunday, March 20
Women's Tennis - 1:00 PM
at Oklahoma*
Saturday, March 26
Women's Tennis - 11:00 AM
Iowa State* (Ridgeview Racquet Club)
Friday, April 08
Women's Tennis - 3:00 PM
Kansas* (Ridgeview Racquet Club)
Sunday, April 10
Women's Tennis - 10:00 AM
Kansas State* (Ridgeview Racquet Club)
Saturday, April 16
Women's Tennis - 1:00 PM
at Texas*
Sunday, April 17
Women's Tennis - 2:00 PM
at Baylor*
Friday, April 22
Women's Tennis - 4:00 PM
TCU* (Mountaineer Tennis Courts)

SOCIAL MEDIA