WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Friday, May 06
Women's Track - 2:00 PM
Jim Thorpe Invite (University Park, Pa.)
Women's Track - 2:00 PM
Billy Hayes Invitational (Bloomington, Ind.)
Friday, May 13
Women's Track - 4:00 PM
Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Fort Worth, Texas)
Saturday, May 14
Women's Track - 9:00 AM
Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Fort Worth, Texas)
Sunday, May 15
Women's Track - 9:00 AM
Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Fort Worth, Texas)
Thursday, May 26
Women's Track - 3:00 PM
NCAA Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Friday, May 27
Women's Track - 3:00 PM
NCAA Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Saturday, May 28
Women's Track - 9:00 AM
NCAA Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Wednesday, June 08
Women's Track - 12:30 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)
Thursday, June 09
Women's Track - 10:30 AM
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)
Friday, June 10
Women's Track - 12:30 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)
Saturday, June 11
Women's Track - 11:30 AM
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)
Friday, June 24
Women's Track - 12:30 PM
USATF Junior Outdoor Championships (Clovis, Calif.)
Saturday, June 25
Women's Track - 9:00 AM
USATF Junior Outdoor Championships (Clovis, Calif.)
Sunday, June 26
Women's Track - 9:00 AM
USATF Junior Outdoor Championships (Clovis, Calif.)

SOCIAL MEDIA