WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Sunday, April 30
Baseball - 11:30 AM
Nexstar
Tuesday, May 02
Baseball - 6:30 PM
Friday, May 05
TBA
Baseball - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 06
TBA
Baseball - 4:00 PM
FCS Central
Sunday, May 07
Baseball - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 09
Baseball - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10
Baseball - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 12
Women's Track - 11:00 AM
Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.)
Baseball - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 13
Women's Track - 11:00 AM
Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.)
Rowing - 2:00 PM
Big 12 Championship (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)
Baseball - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 14
Rowing - 9:00 AM
Big 12 Championship (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)

CAMPUS CONNECTION

Campus Connection: WVU Sports Notebook
West Virginia University sports news, notes and tidbits.

FOOTBALL BLOG

Eagles Again Fly to Morgantown to Pick Gibson
Shelton Gibson goes in the fifth round to the Philadelphia Eagles.

FOOTBALL BLOG

Douglas Goes in Third Round to Philadelphia
Douglas becomes 18th Holgorsen-coached WVU player drafted.

BASEBALL BLOG

WVU's Matlock Confident in His Young Bullpen
Mountaineers got a strong performance from their bullpen Tuesday.

-- DAYS / -- HRS / -- MINS

POLL QUESTION

Which win over Va. Tech is your favorite in the longtime series?